My Auto Store Reviews | Find Out What Our Customers Are Saying
Search for a Part

Reviews

My Auto Store

1605 Thorn St, Camden, NJ

4.95 out of 20+ Reviews

    review rating 5  Ordered part for my Volvo, fast and excellent service, will shop here again.

    thumb Eddy Torres
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  it's a good place to buy used car parts but they retire from philadelphia they are all closing😭

    thumb Eddy sp
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered wheel on Ebay and it was shipped for free and arrived 4 days early. Same wheel locally was twice the price. Also received a card to receive 15% off next purchase. Whe shop here again. Very good customer service.

    thumb Carlos X
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  The fork lift guy not only quickly lifted cars for me to take tires off vehicles, but he helped me loosen lug nuts too and found cars I was looking for in the yard! Now that's what I call SERVICE !!! I forgot my tools to remove wheels on cars in the yard so the guy that changes the tires loaned me a breaker bar and sockets I needed to remove the lug nuts on the wheels in the yard AND then to avoid any damage to the tires he took off of the wheel rims he used lubricant! Now when was the last time you ever saw that done in a yard !!! Since I forgot my wallet, the girl at the check out booth kindly held tires for me until I came back later that day with my wallet and was very courteous and processed my credit card promptly. I can't comment enough how polite and helpful everyone was during my visit. It will be a pleasure to go back to them for more auto parts !!!

    thumb Larry Steward
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Nice people, superb customer service. I had a inquiry which I emailed the supplier and my response was quick and speedy. Package delivered on time as stated and in mint condition. Definitely a 5 star service.

    thumb Martin Quiros
    4/04/2019

    review rating 3  Called for truck engine, pricing was compatible?

    thumb anastasia fabian
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  I ordered a used radio form them for my son's 2009 Nissan Altima. It arrived 3 day's later, as advertised "free shipping". We installed the radio it works great & my son is very happy. I'm happy as their radio was by far the least expensive choice on ebay.Very Happy

    thumb Dee Vaughn
    3/15/2019

    review rating 4  They did not have the part I needed, but provided a list of shops around them with the part. I call it above and beyond service. Perhaps they view themselves as a community of shops offering different products. When one person wins, they all win! Word of mouth influencing... I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for parts.

    thumb Jeremiah Williams
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  My Toyota is 25 years old. Parts are hard to find. They helped me identify the correct rear view mirror part, offered a fair price and shipped quickly. Thanks!

    thumb Janet Sedicino
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Arrival time was as it said it would be. Item as described. Got a great deal. Would definitely buy from them again.

    thumb mari a
    2/10/2019

    review rating 3  Need to keep the prices low for the people not there pockets. They crushing the cars anyway. I see greed 1st

    thumb navigator185
    1/01/2019

    review rating 5  They always have the best prices and the always have would you looking for.

    thumb Jose Burgos
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  The best junk yard in Philly

    thumb Sofiane Hadjeb
    10/15/2018

    review rating 5  Good prices

    thumb Daniel Laracuente
    3/12/2018

Submit A Review

Reason for contacting us*

Due to moving our small parts to a new state of the art warehouse, orders might be delayed temporarily. Transmission and Engine orders will NOT be affected. We apologize for any inconvenience.
+