My Auto Store Reviews | Find Out What Our Customers Are Saying
Search for a Part

Reseñas

My Auto Store

1605 Thorn St, Camden, NJ

4.95 out of 20+ Reviews

    review rating 5  The used part I ordered was very competitively priced and they shipped the same day. They also kept me informed of every step of the shipment so I didn’t have to actively track it myself. The item arrived in better condition than I expected. Great experience overall.

    thumb Cory Beermann
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  The part I purchased was in excellent condition and as specified. The free shipping was fast, making my purchase a very economical and convenient replacement. I will definitely keep them in my preferred vendor list. I recommend looking at this vendor for you source of used automobile parts.

    thumb Anthony Ramirez
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  I received my package one day before the schedule date & I'm very happy with purchased item. This air intake/cleaner box perfectly fits my car.

    thumb Lee Thomas
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Replaced mirror today and part it fit perfectly and worked great. Delivery was very fast and I would buy again.

    thumb Ken Clark
    8/24/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered a tail light assembly for my 1998 Toyota Avalon. The exact replacement part arrived fast and in excellent condition, would order again from this firm.

    thumb Mike Ortino
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great company to work with. I'm very satisfied with their parts and customer service.

    thumb Ralph Leidy
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Everything was great about this purchase! Price, shipping time, free shipping, and arrival ahead of time and in great condition. I will use My Auto Store again!!

    thumb Ed Tibesar
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Great price and delivery was as promised, today. The passenger mirror fit my 2000 Lincoln Continental perfectly and was easy to install. Look forward to my next purchase.

    thumb Doug Halvorson
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  fast shipping, shipped day after I ordered it online great price ,what it cost me to purchase this and have shipped to Vancouver B C saved me about 500. dollars, if it all works out i will be ordering more parts from these guys Anti-Lock Brake Part Assembly 8 Cylinder GT Fits 99-04 MUSTANG 2627743 Item price US$48.74 Quantity 1

    thumb dave jones
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  fast shipping, shipped day after I ordered it online great price ,what it cost me to purchase this and have shipped to Vancouver B C saved me about 500. dollars, if it all works out i will be ordering more parts from these guys Anti-Lock Brake Part Assembly 8 Cylinder GT Fits 99-04 MUSTANG 2627743 Item price US$48.74 Quantity 1

    thumb dave jones
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  Received my Volvo part fast and in excellent condition. Will definitely use them again.

    thumb Logan Bice
    7/20/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome service... my item was returned to them n they sent me another one right away n answered all my email right away... I will be buying more items from them.

    thumb Marie Estrada
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Best price found for taillight free shipping and arrived in excellent condition and days before promised delivery if needed will definitely order parts again

    thumb Charlotte Papp
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  The part (a driver’s side visor) came on time and was perfect!

    thumb Debbie Dawson
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered part for my Volvo, fast and excellent service, will shop here again.

    thumb Eddy Torres
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  it's a good place to buy used car parts but they retire from philadelphia they are all closing😭

    thumb Eddy sp
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  Ordered wheel on Ebay and it was shipped for free and arrived 4 days early. Same wheel locally was twice the price. Also received a card to receive 15% off next purchase. Whe shop here again. Very good customer service.

    thumb Carlos X
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  The fork lift guy not only quickly lifted cars for me to take tires off vehicles, but he helped me loosen lug nuts too and found cars I was looking for in the yard! Now that's what I call SERVICE !!! I forgot my tools to remove wheels on cars in the yard so the guy that changes the tires loaned me a breaker bar and sockets I needed to remove the lug nuts on the wheels in the yard AND then to avoid any damage to the tires he took off of the wheel rims he used lubricant! Now when was the last time you ever saw that done in a yard !!! Since I forgot my wallet, the girl at the check out booth kindly held tires for me until I came back later that day with my wallet and was very courteous and processed my credit card promptly. I can't comment enough how polite and helpful everyone was during my visit. It will be a pleasure to go back to them for more auto parts !!!

    thumb Larry Steward
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Nice people, superb customer service. I had a inquiry which I emailed the supplier and my response was quick and speedy. Package delivered on time as stated and in mint condition. Definitely a 5 star service.

    thumb Martin Quiros
    4/04/2019

    review rating 3  Called for truck engine, pricing was compatible?

    thumb anastasia fabian
    3/22/2019

Submit A Review

Cual es la razon contactarse con nosotros